ChromoSoft ® Software for Breeding Associations

Chromosoft is software, a breeding program, software for breeding officers, breeding associations, breed clubs, and ambitious breeders to support their daily work. ChromoSoft is a breeding and stud book; a genealogy tree program for breeding dogs, horses, cats, rabbits, donkeys, cattle, pigs; for animal husbandry in general; for printing pedigrees and bloodlines; making pairings; issuing litter notifications, birth and foaling notifications - all of this is no problem with ChromoSoft. Installation on your PC not required: ChromoSoft is a true web application.
Category: Breeding Software Product: ChromoSoft

starting at: 0 £ / 219 £ configured and individually
order info: ChromoSoft: We will gladly assist you!

Order now!


"Perfect Support thanks to this Software"

Breeder Software

"ChromoSoft links breeder and associations across borders, especially in the sphere of conservation breeding where international collaboration is required. ChromoSoft helps us to succeed in our business and daily work of breed planning, evaluation and verification."

Karl Schardax, stud book manager for various breeds and pioneer in conservation breeding

 

"ChromoSoft supports us daily"

breeding software

 

„ChromoSoft is highly flexible. The program supports international cooperation in our breeding association.“

Gabriele Hawranek, stud book management EKKPS

 

 

"Goooood that we have Chromosoft …"

Walachenschafe

 

"… so we've been able to 'rescue' one of our breeder ..."

Karola Stier, german society for the preservation of endengerade livestock breeds (GEH)

"Steady improvements in our breed thanks to ChromoSoft"

Zuchtwart Brackenverein

With the help of ChromoSoft ® we have improved our breed in a very short time - significant reduction of genetic defects and increased vitality while simultaneously boosting performance maintaining breed type.

ChromoSoft ® delivers excellent performance in planning breedings as well daily administrative operations. The full package with the examination module is an excellent service.

The days of elaborate and mistake-prone paperwork are over and the tedious data entry in multiple databases is finally a thing of the past. Especially for us as breeders of performance working dogs it is very important to see all performance data of a dog with one click.

These successful figures certainly wouldn't have been possible without this innovative Software. ChromoSoft ® is worth every single cent."

Dr. Johannes Plenk, Breed-Manager, Austrian Brackenassociation

"Flexible and powerful"

"We switched from Zooeasy to ChromoSoft ®. The ChromoSoft team had not only supported us in data migration, their collegial manner geared towards data cleansing of more than 18.000 dogs also makes them a real partner for us. ChromoSoft ® is extremely powerful, very flexible and supports us in our daily work."

Brigitta Aschenbrenner, 1. Österreichischer Schnauzer-Pinscherklub 1914

"Super software!"

"The Austrian Shorthaired Pointer Club has been relying on ChromoSoft as a breeding program for a long time. The operation is simple, the functionality tremendously. For the testing season (field and water trial, versatile hunting trial (VGP, Vollgebrauchsprüfung, most stringent and comprehensive test), and aptitude testing) we have purchased an upgrade to version 2.0 - the new version has exceeded our expectations! "Super software!"

Peter Gaschinger, Austrian Shorthair Pointer Club (Deutsch Kurzhaar)

"ChromoSoft is simply the best!"

Breeder's Best Software
"Bracken tests and trials are already carried out with ChromoSoft...
...a simply great program."

"For the fall season, we have upgraded to version 2.0 of ChromoSoft and we are all thrilled. The program is even easier to use, very clearly structured, and the best thing is that we can process our quite complex hunting tests simply and easily with ChromoSoft! In addition to the tried and tested features (print pedigrees, calculate inbreeding, manage breeding and birth/litter notifications, etc.), we now have a real time saver and 100% added value. Our field guides do not have to worry about the accuracy of canine data, they simply retrieve what they need from the breeding management module. Entry lists, lists of judges, correct sequences, and a certificate for each dog are generated and printed with just a few clicks. Simply great!"

Karlheinz Neuhold, Austrian Bracken Club

Software for breed clubs

Chromosoft® is software, a breeding program, software for breeding officers, breeding associations, breed clubs, and ambitious breeders to support their daily work. ChromoSoft is a breeding and stud book; a genealogy tree program for breeding dogs, horses, cats, rabbits, donkeys, cattle, pigs; for animal husbandry in general; for printing pedigrees and bloodlines; making pairings; issuing litter, birth and foaling announcement - all of this is no problem with ChromoSoft. Installation on your PC not required: ChromoSoft is a true web application.

 

 

Stud Book Management Made Easy

Chromosoft is a breeding / genealogy tree / studbook program / animal database, a software for breeding officers, breeding associations, breed clubs, and ambitious breeders to support their daily work.

ChromoSoft 2.0 is available now: even more convenient, even more features.

Manage breed club, breed animals and kennels/stations or operations in your native language.
Across and beyond national borders.

We will gladly assist you.

We are flexible.
And so is our software.

News:

Documentation & Report Support

ChromoSoft® supports you with rules and regulations stipulated by the Animal Welfare Act to avoid breeding resulting in the development of extreme characteristics detrimental to the health and welfare of the animals. Not only can you identify proposals for pairings, ChromoSoft® also enables breeders and breed associations to automatically comply with the ongoing documentation required by law.

Further information on the subject can be found on the website of Dr. Irene Sommerfeld-Stur, among others.

 

Call us! We gladly assist you.

Diversity & Biodiversity

In addition to Arche Austria (Mangalitsa, Turopolje), GEH also uses ChromoSoft (currently Thuringian Forest Goats - other configurations are in preparation), as well as the International Association to Preserve the Austro-Hungarian White Donkey to preserve diversity and biodiversity. The most recent contribution for greater diversity - and for the functionality of the program - after the Galloway in Russia is now the Freiberger Club in Switzerland. We are happy to see them succeed.

SoftwareHerzlich willkommen!Pedigree

Eine Software für ALLE Bedarfe in der täglichen Arbeit eines Zuchtwartes / Zuchtverbandes das geht gar nicht? Mit ChromoSoft® geht es doch.

Wir wissen, die große Zahl der (internationalen) Nutzer von ChromoSoft® kann nicht irren. Rufen Sie uns an. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

ChromoSoft ®

Zuchtprogramm

Zuchtprogramm ChromoSoft ist ein Zuchtprogramm, eine Software für Zuchtwart, Zuchtverband, Zuchtclub und ambitionierte Züchter, ein Zuchtbuch, Herdebuch und Stammbaum Programm für die Hundezucht, Pferdezucht, Katzenzucht, Kaninchenzucht, Eselzucht, Rinderzucht, Schweinezucht, Tierzucht allgemein, egal ob Ahnentafeln, Stammbaum drucken, Anpaarungen vornehmen, Wurfmeldung, Gebärmeldung, Abfohlmeldung. Keine Installation auf Ihrem PC nötig: ChromoSoft ist eine echte Webapplikation.
Kategorie: Züchtersoftware Produkt: ChromoSoft
bereits ab: 0 € konfiguriert: individuell
Bestellinfo: ChromoSoft: Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Bestellen Sie jetzt!

"Guuuut, dass wir ChromoSoft® haben ..."

 

"... jedenfalls können wir den Züchter kurzfristig 'retten'"

Karola Stier, Betreuerin des Zuchtprojekts mit bundesweiter Walachenschaf-Datenvernetzung bei der Gesellschaft zur Erhaltung alter und gefährdeter Haustierrassen e.V. (GEH)

"Verbesserung unserer Zucht dank ChromoSoft®"

"Wir konnten mit Hilfe von ChromoSoft® in sehr kurzer Zeit unsere Zucht gravierend verbessern: deutliche Reduktion von Defekten, signifikante Steigerung der Vitalität bei einer gleichzeitigen Leistungssteigerung und einer Homogenisierung des Exterieurs.

ChromoSoft© leistet uns in der Planung der Zucht aber auch in der aufwändigen Verwaltungsarbeit ausgezeichnete Dienste, das Komplettpaket mit dem Prüfungsmodul rundet das Angebot erstklassig ab.

Die Zeiten der aufwändigen und oft fehlerreichen Schreibarbeiten und die mühsamen Eingaben in unterschiedlichen alten Programmen gehören endlich der Vergangenheit an. Gerade für uns als Zuchtverein von Arbeitshunden aus Leistungszucht ist es sehr wertvoll, dass durch das Prüfungsmodul  alle Leistungsdaten sofort verfügbar und Übertragungsfehler ausgeschlossen sind.

Ohne dieses innovative Zuchtprogramm wären unsere Erfolgszahlen sicher nicht möglich geworden. Diese moderne Software ist jeden Cent wert."

Dr. Johannes Plenk, Zuchtwart Brackenverein

"Flexibel und leistungsfähig"

"Wir sind von Zooeasy zu ChromoSoft® gewechselt. Das ChromoSoft-Team hat uns nicht nur bei der Datenübernahme sondern auch bei der Bereinigung unseres gesamten Datensatzes von mehr als 18.000 Hunden engagiert unterstützt. ChromoSoft® ist extrem leistungsfähig, sehr flexibel und unterstützt uns erstklassig in unserer täglichen Arbeit."

Brigitta Aschenbrenner, 1. Österreichischer Schnauzer-Pinscherklub 1914

"Eine super Software!"

"Der Österreichische Kurzhaarklub setzt schon lange Zeit auf ChromoSoft® als Zuchtprogramm. Die Bedienung ist einfach, der Funktionsumfang enorm. Für die Prüfungssaison (Feld- und Wasserprüfung, Vollgebrauchsprüfung und Anlagenprüfung) haben wir ein Upgrade auf Version 2.0 gekauft – die neue Version übertrifft unsere Erwartungen! Eine super Software!"

Peter Gaschinger, Österreichischer Kurzhaarklub

  • Zuchtprogramm Züchtersoftware

"Brackenprüfungen werden bereits mit ChromoSoft abgehalten...



...ein richtig tolles Programm."

"ChromoSoft® ist einfach nur top!"

"Für die Herbstsaison haben wir auf Version 2.0 von ChromoSoft® umgestellt und wir sind alle begeistert. Das Programm ist noch einfacher zu bedienen, sehr übersichtlich aufgebaut und was das Beste ist: wir können unsere doch recht komplexen Jagdgebrauchsprüfungen ganz einfach mit ChromoSoft® abwickeln! Damit haben wir neben den bewährten Features (Ahnentafeln drucken, Inzucht berechnen, Deck- und Wurfmeldungen verwalten etc.) auch noch eine echte Zeitersparnis und einen 100%igen Mehrwert. Unsere Gebietsführer müssen sich nicht mehr um die Richtigkeit der Hundedaten kümmern, sie holen sich diese einfach aus der Zuchtverwaltung. Wir haben mit ein paar Klicks fertige Nennlisten, Richterlisten, eine korrekte Reihung und für jeden Hund ein Zeugnis. Einfach nur toll!"

Karl Heinz Neuhold, Österreichischer Brackenverein

Die Software für Zuchtverbände

ChromoSoft® ist eine Software für Züchter, Zuchtverbände, Zuchtvereine oder Zuchtclubs. Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer geeigneten EDV-Lösung für Ihren Verein? Sie möchten Ahnentafeln drucken, alle Daten zentral verwalten und auch noch eine effektive Zuchtplanung betreiben? Dann sind Sie bei ChromoSoft® genau richtig. Denn egal welche Tierart, egal welche Rasse Sie züchten - wir haben bestimmt eine maßgeschneiderte Konfiguration für Sie. Unser Programm vereint alle wichtigen Funktionen, die ein Zuchtwart oder Zuchtverband in der täglichen Arbeit benötigt. Wir informieren Sie gerne. Zögern Sie nicht. Rufen Sie uns an!

News:

Unterstützung bei Dokumentation & Berichtwesen

ChromoSoft® unterstzüt Sie bei der im Tierschutzgesetz geforderten Vermeidung von Qualzuchten. Nicht nur, dass sie mit ChromoSoft® entsprechende Vorschläge für Verpaarungen ermitteln können, ihnen steht mit der Software für Züchter und Zuchtverbände auch automatisch die im Gesetzestext geforderte "laufende Dokumentation" zur Verfügung.

Nähere Informationen zum Thema finden Sie unter anderem auf der Website von Dr. Irene Sommerfeld-Stur.

 

Rufen Sie uns an! Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Bericht auf Ö1 über Zucht der Weißen Esel (& ChromoSoft®)

Neu bei ChromoSoft®:

Ein herzliches Willkommen Neufundländer Deutschland, Briard Club Deutschland,  Weimaraner Österreich, Bretonische Vorstehhunde Deutschland, Lua Dalmatiner USA, Irish Wolfhound Deutschland, Weiße Schweizer Schäferhunde Deutschland, dem Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club Deutschland, Barbet Club SchweizContinental Bulldog Club der Schweiz, dem Klub für Windhunde, -Zucht und Rennsport mit den Rassen Afghane, Azawakh, Barsoi, Deerhound, Galgo Espanol, Greyhound, Irish Wolfhound, Italienisches Windspiel, Magyar Agar, Saluki, Sloughi und Wippet, dem Parson und Jack Russel Terrier Club, dem Gamle Danske Husdyrracer (Dänemark) mit den Rinderrassen Sortbroget Jysk Malkekvæg (SJM), Rødt Dansk Malkekvæg (RDM und Agersøkvæg (AGK), dem Österreichischen Verein für rauhhaaringe Vorstehhunde (Deutsch Drahthaar), dem Österreichischen Jagdspanielklub (American Cocker Spaniel, American Water Spaniel, Clumber Spaniel, Cocker Spaniel, English Springer Spaniel, Field Spaniel, Irish Water Spaniel, Sussex Spaniel, Welsh Springer Spaniel), dem M'a min Horse Registry, der National Cattlemen's Beef Association (Russland), 1. Österreichischer Schnauzer Pinscherklub 1914 (Riesenschnauzer, Schnauzer, Zwergschnauzer, Deutscher Pinscher, Zwergpinscher, Affenpinscher).

Nun wird ChromoSoft® auch zur Verwaltung der Brandlbracke verwendet. Somit werden die Stammbäume etc. der beiden Brackenrassen (Rauhaarbracke und Brandlbracke) mit der Zuchtbuch-Software ChromoSoft verwaltet.

Das Zuchtprogramm ChromoSoft® nutzt nun auch der Zwerghundeklub des ÖKV (Coton de Tulear, Pekingese, King Charles Spaniel, Malteser, Shih Tzu, Chinese Crested Dog, Chin, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Epagneul nain continental, Bichon frise und Bologneser).

Zudem wird das Herdebuch-Programm verwendet für Walachenschafe und Angler Rinder alter Zuchtrichtung als weitere Rassen, die der GEH (Gesellschaft zur Erhaltung alter und gefährdeter Haustierrassen e.V.) betreut.

Die Nutzergemeinde von ChromoSoft wächst

Jüngste Installationen wurden für den die Österreichischen Rauhaarbracken Club und den Österreichischen Kurzhaarclub erstellt, weitere Konfigurationen sind in Vorbereitung. Damit wächst die Gemeinschaft der ÖKV-Clubs bei ChromoSoft® weiter an. Wir bedanken uns für das entgegengebrachte Vertrauen.

Vielfalt & Biodiversität

Neben der Arche Austria (Mangalitza, Turopolje) nutzt auch der GEH (zur Zeit Thüringer Wald Ziege - weitere Konfigurationen sind in Vorbereitung) und die internationale Gemeinschaft zur Erhaltung des Österreichisch-Ungarischen Weißen Esels das Zuchtprogramm ChromoSoft zur Bewahrung von Vielfalt und Biodiversität. Jüngster Beitrag zu mehr Vielfalt - auch für die Funktionalität des Programms - ist nach den Galloway in Russland jetzt der Freiberger-Club in der Schweiz. Wir freuen uns über den Erfolg.

ChromoSoft ChromoSoft ChromoSoft ist ein Zuchtprogramm, eine Software für Zuchtwart, Zuchtverband, Zuchtclub und ambitionierte Züchter, ein Zuchtbuch, Herdebuch und Stammbaum Programm für die Hundezucht, Pferdezucht, Katzenzucht, Kaninchenzucht, Eselzucht, Rinderzucht, Schweinezucht, Tierzucht allgemein, egal ob Ahnentafeln, Stammbaum drucken, Anpaarungen vornehmen, Wurfmeldung, Gebärmeldung, Abfohlmeldung. Keine Installation auf Ihrem PC nötig: ChromoSoft ist eine echte Webapplikation. Software Brand
5.0 3
0.00